Our Staff

Secretary General

Kong Villa
email: sg@cambodiaacts.org


Program Manager

Minh Bonich
email: program@cambodiaacts.org


Project Officer

Tou Vantha
email: project@cambodiaacts.org

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Gnem Touch
email: me@cambodiaacts.org


Lawyer

Reach Chantheng
email: lawyer@cambodiaacts.org


Investigation Lawyer     

Puth Sreypov
email: investigation@cambodiaacts.org

Assistant Lawyer

Ny Channeath
email: legal_assistant@cambodiaacts.org


Admin & Finance Manager

Tek Sophirun
email: finance@cambodiaacts.org


Finance Officer

Eang Senghout
email: fa@cambodiaacts.org


Admin & Finance Assitant

Chamrorun Sokvibol
email: admin@cambodiaacts.org

Receptionist

Norng Pheakdey